You can unpublish your event anytime if your event is completed or any problem occurs with your event or If you accidentally published your event too early, you can easily unpublish your page so it's no longer live on the site. Just click on live radio button in the Event Dashboard.
Note: You can't delete your event. You can only unpublish it from Townscript.
Steps to follow:
1. Login or sign-in to your Townscript account.
Now, you can see a green button on the right corner of your event with "LIVE" status.
- Disable the radio button to unpublish your event.
Now your event won't be visible on the Townscript Website.
Tips: If your event is recurring, you can always go back and publish it next year or do changes and publish again.
If you still have an issue, raise a ticket here.